NEW MUSIC: Kanye West Drops 6 Minute Track From New Album ‘Cruel Winter’

NEW MUSIC: Kanye West Drops 6 Minute Track From New Album ‘Cruel Winter’

Friday, 03 June 2016

Kanye West has done it again. He just released a 6 minute track, which will be on his new album called Cruel Winter. The album will feature collaborations from artists like Big Sean and Gucci Mane, just to name a few.

Yeezy was a guest on Big Boy’s 92.3 radio show out in Los Angeles this morning. During the interview he debuted the single, which he said he was working on over the past year.
Kanye told Big Boy, “I had the basic beat for a year and a half. It sounded right for this project. This is the hook we should have for the first single.”

Kanye’s Creative Studio Robbed has reported that “Kanye used the track to showcase the range of talent on his G.O.O.D. Music label, featuring artists like Big Sean and the newly signed Brooklyn rapper Desiigner. Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti, Quavo, 2 Chainz, and Travi$ Scott also lend their bars to the song.”

Lastly, West told Big Boy that the song will be a whole lot longer on the album than what was debuted today.  Yes! Thank you Kanye for getting back to the music. This is the Kanye West we love!

Check out the song below:

O'Shea Lewis

63 posts | 0 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *